Aerial View of Islands

Having an Impact on Hemodialysis Treatment Across the World

 

Our global headquarters are in Canada and we have a significant presence in Italy, Turkey and Germany. If you have a general inquiry about the company or our hemodialysis products and services, you can contact one of the offices below and a member of the sales team will be able to assist you.

City View

CANADA

940-1040 West Georgia Street,Vancouver, BC V6E 4H1, Canada

Tel: +1 (604) 922-3110

Fax: +1 (604) 922 3160

Can@NephroCan.com

Istanbul View from a Dome

TURKEY

Istanbul Trakya Serbest Bölgesi,

Ferhatpasa SB Mah., Ali Riza Efendi Cad. No: 14/Z1, 34540 Catalca/Istanbul, Turkey

Tel: +90 (212) 786-6053

Fax: +90 (212) 786-6052

Tur@NephroCan.com

Ruined Ancient Architecture

ITALY

Via Savoia 78, 00198 Rome,

Italy

Tel: +39 (06) 8523-7296

Fax: +39 (06) 8535-0187

Ita@NephroCan.com

Winter in Rostock

GERMANY

Koppelbergstraße 13, 17166 Teterow,

Germany

Ger@NephroCan.com

Paper and Pen
GENERAL

For general inquiries

please contact

Info@NephroCan.com

Recording Time
MEDIA

For media inquiries or

convention related topics

please contact 

Comms@NephroCan.com

An individual representing NephroCan; working on their laptop

Join the team

With locations globally, we’re always looking to expand our team with highly skilled, talented professionals. We pride ourselves on being a company that encourages and celebrates diversity, growth and culture.

Subscribe to
NephroNews

Sharing our breaking news, upcoming conferences, and latest developments with you