top of page
Aerial View of Islands

Having an Impact on Hemodialysis Treatment Around the World

 

Our global headquarters are in Canada and we have a significant presence in Italy, Turkey, and Germany. If you have a general inquiry about the company or our hemodialysis products and services, contact one of the offices below and a member of our sales team will assist you.

City View

CANADA

NephroCan

940-1040 West Georgia Street

Vancouver, BC V6E 4H1

Canada

Tel: +1 (604) 922-3110

Fax: +1 (604) 922 3160

Can@NephroCan.com

Istanbul View from a Dome

TÜRKIYE

NephroCan

Istanbul Trakya Serbest Bölgesi,

Ferhatpasa SB Mah., Ali Riza Efendi Cad. No: 14/Z1, 34540 Catalca/Istanbul

Türkiye

Tel: +90 (212) 786-6053

Fax: +90 (212) 786-6052

Tur@NephroCan.com

Ruined Ancient Architecture

ITALY

NephroCan

Via Savoia 78

00198, Rome

Italy

Tel: +39 (06) 8523-7296

Fax: +39 (06) 8535-0187

Ita@NephroCan.com

Winter in Rostock

GERMANY

 

NephroCan

Koppelbergstraße 13

17166, Teterow

Germany

Ger@NephroCan.com

Paper and Pen
GENERAL

For general inquiries or questions,

please contact

Info@NephroCan.com

Recording Time
MEDIA

For media or convention-related inquiries, please contact 

Comms@NephroCan.com

An individual representing NephroCan; working on their laptop

Join the Team

With locations globally, we’re always looking to expand our team with highly skilled, talented professionals. We pride ourselves on encouraging and celebrating diversity, growth, and culture.

Subscribe to NephroNews

Sharing our latest news and developments with you.

Join our community!

bottom of page